Moving

I need to move the blog. Ok maybe more of a want, but feel it is important I do so. This began as a little idea that I wasn’t sure if I would pursue for long. Now is the time to get it to a more likely location than @ sekyal. Hindsight being 20/20 I should have moved it before the RP.

So I am switching to using throughthepanes.wordpress.com instead.

This really makes more sense and I’ll keep this blog for other observations perhaps not related to Windows. I have also created a Facebook and Twitter account for this as well. I am still considering this a hobby, but you never know.

It certainly isn’t anything without an audience. I am most grateful to those who have already chosen to follow me. You can continue to follow via email, but will also be able now to do so in other ways. I apologize in advance for the inconvenience of changing things up once you began to follow me.

This site will stay up for about a week to give you a chance to switch. However, new articles will no longer be posted here and will only be at the new site.

Thank you for your patience with this transition.

 

Leave a Reply

